Skip to content

Awful Quiz

July 31, 2009

You all (hah.) know that I hate these things. But this amused me a lot, I wanted to see if I could pull it off with my favourite of favourite bands.

The challenge being to answer all of the questions using only track names from a single selected artist.

Pick your Artist:
W/IFS

Are you a male or female?
Your Younger Man

Describe yourself:
Addicted To Bad Ideas

How do you feel:
With a Good Criminal Heart

Describe where you currently live:
…and Embarked on a Life of Poverty and Freedom…

If you could go anywhere, where would you go:
The Devil’s Ball

Your favorite form of transportation:
The Evil Dance of Nosliw Pilf

Your best friend is:
Sweetwater Interlude

You and your best friends are:
Glamour Ghouls

What’s the weather like:
Incendiarism

Favorite time of day:
A Night In The Woods

What is life to you:
Zen and the Art of Breaking Everything in This Room

Your last relationship:
The Naughty Little Rat Makes New Friends

Your fear:
The Models and the Mannequins

What is the best advice you have to give:
Tattoos Fade

Thought for the Day:
All of California and Everyone Who Lives There Stinks

How I would like to die:
Me V. The Angry Mob

My soul’s present condition:
Just the Best Party

My motto:
Stay on the Charming Side of Drunk

I was very amused by this. I think “describe your last relationship” couldn’t have worked out better if I’d selected the band just for an answer to that question alone. The only one that’s a real stretch is “What’s The Weather Like,” and I’m willing to argue that one given our current heat wave (34˚? Holy fuck.), though “Form Of Transportation” is a little shaky as well. I’d totally do it if I could, though.

Also, I feel it’s very important to remind you all that this is not a meme.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 12, 2011 5:12 pm

    This reminded me of an old chinese proverb. But cannot recall the actual way it went.

Trackbacks

  1. Latest do tattoos fade news – Tattooed Ladies of TLA

Leave a Reply

