Skip to content

Oh, Internet…

April 29, 2009

It’s been a while.

I’m not always good at staying current, especially when I have a lot to discuss. AND HOLY BALLS, I DO. I’ve thrown two parties since Mean Streets – “Stereotypes” and “Cold War,” been to three concerts (World/Inferno Friendship Society, Hawksley Workman, and Shout Out Out Out Out), had a drug filled evening, had a liquored-up adventure, installed a hammock on my deck, got some locks re-keyed, and generally wrapped up “second” year in style.

Tomorrow, I fly back to Vancouver, and on the 4th, I start work again.

I miss you, Internet, I’ll write you again soon.  I promise.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

