Skip to content

Changes!

February 20, 2009

So, thanks to WordPress’ new comment threading, I no longer have to dive in and edit your comments when you say things to me here on the internet – now I can keep track of the conversation and keep up the dialogue without losing who I’m talking to or about what.

And I’m exploring a new theme.  “Vigilance” has a few new features and looks a little cleaner, tidier, than “Quentin” did; so I’ll be putting it through it’s paces to see how it does.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 20, 2009 5:19 pm

    So it has a few issues, the two new toys don’t seem to play nicely with each other, but I’ve asked WordPress about it and we’ll see if this is something they think is enough of a problem to try and fix.

  2. February 20, 2009 5:21 pm

    Is the alternation between grey & brown on the parent-comment scale?

Leave a Reply

