Skip to content

Fuck Ice

November 24, 2008
tags: , , , ,

Filed under “Problems I didn’t know were possible”, I ended up walking home from work rather than biking the other day.

My bike lock iced over, and I couldn’t unlock it.  I must’ve spent 10 minutes trying to force it before finally quitting, during which I had a group of people come by to check that it really was my bike I was struggling to unlock.

It was warmer the day after, so I managed to get it free then, but…

…Damned nuisance weather.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

