Skip to content

Facebook Graffiti

January 17, 2008

Facebook’s “Graffiti” program is a sickening timesink. Though, in all fairness, I cannot deny my enjoyment of the results. See, over break I bought myself a Wacom Intuos, and I’ve been breaking myself in to it’s usage ever since – I have a giant photoshop project that’s currently eating spare time like a college student on free pizza, but it’s not there yet. Hell, there’s not even a freaking backgroud, yet, so…

Anyway, there will be genuine content here, let me show off what I’ve done while wasting hours on Graffiti.

So there you are. Where a few hours of my week vanished to.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 8, 2008 6:47 pm

    Thanks for the post, I have been having the same problems.

    …What? There’s … not any problems described here. Spam? You a spammer?

  2. December 8, 2008 6:56 pm

    Replied.

  3. December 11, 2008 6:14 pm

    Thanks for the great tips.

Trackbacks

  1. Facebook Graffiti 2 « Earthman Xosha Rosp
  2. Lent « Earthman Xosha Rosp

Leave a Reply

