Skip to content

+8

December 7, 2007

So, in recent times, I’ve been lagging behind in my updating regarding Gotcha. However, the game progresses. For me, at least.

The gent I was after from the last update caused some confusion. I grabbed him as he was walking down the hall with the Ephaltes, the gent who has me, and he was nothing but confused. As far as he knew, he was out ages ago, and had forgotten who he’d had.

Dammit.

I spent a good week waiting for Aiola to look up who I had next, who was another shut-in, further down the hall – who I really wouldn’t have known to look at, so I had to get creative, or patient. However, opportunity presented itself at a floor meeting – except I didn’t recognise her. However, after, Aiola asked me why I’d not gotten her, and I wandered down to her room to find her – same room that #3 was from, actually, and when my target answered the door, she took one look at me, saw my hat, screeched and turned to book it. I figured my game was up and abandoned all subtlety, reaching around the closing door to grab her arm. It was fantastic.

Now I have the asian kid who doesn’t really stay here much, ’cause he’s got a girlfriend with a better bed.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Tara permalink
    December 8, 2007 5:27 am

    So I’m pretty tired while reading this, right? So when I read this the first time, I saw that as “Now I have the asian kid who doesn’t really stay here much, ’cause he’s got a girlfriend who is better in bed.”

    And, no joke, my head went “since when is Thomas sleeping with boys?”

    …I don’t even know what to say to that…

  2. January 27, 2008 10:42 pm

    Replied.

Leave a Reply

