Skip to content

THE NEW SEXUAL REVOLUTION!

December 5, 2007

Ok, guys. It’s finally here. The latest teenage sex craze, the hottest thing since the horizontal mambo was invented, I present to you:

…Chastity…? Seriously, guys. What the fuck kind of revolution is this?

Sure, the Catholics and fundies all wish we were embracing chastity as the latest hot new thing, but like, fuck. Not getting any has been old since … puberty, really. ‘Cause pretty much the moment our ball dropped (Metaphorically, in the case of the girls, but you get the idea…) we have all been chasing one damn thing. Chastity got real old, real fast – pretty much as soon as we realized we weren’t getting something, not getting it got boring.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Tara permalink
    December 6, 2007 2:08 am

    *laughs* Not getting is always boring, no matter what it is you’re chasing.

    And getting what you want is never dull, regardless of the prize.

  2. December 6, 2007 3:19 am

    Replied.

  3. December 6, 2007 8:24 am

    That means I was a sexual revolutionary all through my teens against my will!

    I know, eh? I did well, but up until, well; I wish I’d known I could call it that, rather than the much more humbling “virgin”…

  4. December 7, 2007 1:27 pm

    Reply.

Leave a Reply

