Skip to content

Great Student Moment

November 8, 2007

I just found $15 in my wallet.  My first thought was “Why do I have money?”

…Not even in the context wondering if I’d taken it out for a reason.  Oh no.  Wondering how it happened that there was cash in my wallet at all.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Tara permalink
    November 8, 2007 10:52 am

    *grins* I’m there. “Wait….there’s $10 in my pocket? Was I holding it for someone else?”

    It was a very puzzling moment. And then I lent it to Vetes for booze. I’m an awesome influence, eh?

  2. November 13, 2007 2:45 am

    Replied.

Leave a Reply

